HOME > CONTACT

Contact Musical Theatre West

MAINSTAGE PERFORMANCES

are at the Carpenter Performing Arts Center

6200 E. Atherton Street, Long Beach, CA 90815

click here for a map


READING SERIES

PERFORMANCES

&

CONCERT SERIES PERFORMANCES

are at the Long Beach Convention and Entertainment Center

300 East Ocean

Long Beach, CA 90802

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE/BOX OFFICE/REHEARSAL HALL

4350 E. 7th Street, Long Beach, CA 90804-5546

(southwest corner of Ximeno Avenue, across from Wilson High School)

click here for a map

STAFF DIRECTORY


Paul Garman

Executive Director/Producer (x227)

paul@musical.org


Michael Betts

Box Office Manager (x224)

michael@musical.org


Brandon Nease

Education/Outreach Coordinator (x232)

brandon@musical.org


GENERAL QUESTIONS


BOX OFFICE

(including single tickets,

subscriptions and group sales)

(562) 856-1999 x4

tickets@musical.org

Fax (562) 856-1997


ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE

(562) 856-1999 x5

info@musical.org

Fax (562) 856-1833



PRODUCTION OFFICE

(562) 856-1999 x223

Fax (562) 856-1997

mary@musical.org




WEBMASTER

If you have found any broken links, typos, or other issues, please email us:

webmaster@musical.org

Please include the specific web address of the problem in your email



Mary Ritenhour

Company Manager (x223)

mary@musical.org


Gloria Nelson

Administrator (x229)

gloria@musical.org


Norena Thompson

Bookkeeper (x234)

norena@musical.org