ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE /

BOX OFFICE / REHEARSAL HALL


4350 E. 7th Street

Long Beach, CA 90804-5546

(southwest corner of Ximeno Avenue, across from Wilson High School)

Free Parking

MAINSTAGE PERFORMANCES


are at the Carpenter Performing Arts Center

6200 E. Atherton Street

Long Beach, CA 90815

(Parking is in Lot G12 – as of July 1, 2022 $15 charge)

CONCERT SERIES PERFORMANCES


are at the Long Beach Convention and Entertainment Center

300 East Ocean Blvd

Long Beach, CA 90802

(Parking is a $15 charge)

General Questions


BOX OFFICE

(including single tickets,

subscriptions and group sales)

(562) 856-1999

tickets@musical.org

Fax (562) 856-1997

PRODUCTION OFFICE

Bren Thor

(562) 856-1999 x223

bren@musical.org

Fax (562) 856-1997

Development/Special Events

(562) 856-1999 x229

rebecca@musical.org

Fax (562) 856-1833

WEBMASTER

If you have found any broken links, typos, or other issues, please email us:

info@musical.org

Please include the specific web address of the problem in your email

Staff Directory


Paul Garman
Executive Director/Producer (x227)
paul@musical.org

Marci Levya
Bookkeeper (x234)
marci@musical.org

Andrea Shepard
Box Office Manager (x225)
andrea@musical.org

Tad Fujioka
Assistant Box Office Manager (x224)
tad@musical.org

Douglas Senecal
General Manager (x232)
douglas@musical.org

Dana Leach
Education/Outreach Coordinator (x241)
education-outreach@musical.org

Christopher Ubiadas
Marketing Coordinator (x233)
christopher@musical.org

Sophia Goodin
Social Media Coordinator (x242)
sophia@musical.org

Lindsay Matsushita
Patron Services Representative (x226)
lindsay@musical.org

Bren Thor
Company Manager (x223)
bren@musical.org

Steve Calzaretta
Production Manager (x231)
steve@musical.org

Rebecca Norton
Donor Relations/Special Events (x229)
rebecca@musical.org

Jeffrey Landman
Patron Services Representative (x222)
jeffrey@musical.org

Menu