HOME > CONTACT

Contact Musical Theatre West

MAINSTAGE PERFORMANCES

are at the Carpenter Performing Arts Center

6200 E. Atherton Street, Long Beach, CA 90815

click here for a map


READING SERIES

PERFORMANCES

are at the

University Theater

on the CSULB Campus

(7th Street entrance)

click here for a map

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE/BOX OFFICE/REHEARSAL HALL

4350 E. 7th Street, Long Beach, CA 90804-5546

(southwest corner of Ximeno Avenue, across from Wilson High School)

click here for a map

STAFF DIRECTORY


Paul Garman

Executive Director/Producer (x227)

paul@musical.org


Michael Betts

Marketing Coordinator (x224)

michael@musical.org


Sam Cavanaugh

Box Office Manager (x229)

sam@musical.org


Stephanie Pacheco

Subscriptions Coordinator (x222)

stephanie@musical.org


Sari Rose Poll

Education/Outreach Coordinator (x225)

sari@musical.org

GENERAL QUESTIONS


BOX OFFICE

(including single tickets,

subscriptions and group sales)

(562) 856-1999 x4

tickets@musical.org

Fax (562) 856-1997


ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE

(562) 856-1999 x5

info@musical.org

Fax (562) 856-1833



PRODUCTION OFFICE

(562) 856-1999 x6

production@musical.org

Fax (562) 856-1997



AUDITIONS

(562) 856-1999 x237

auditions@musical.org



Steven Glaudini

Artistic Director (x231)

steven@musical.org


Mary Ritenhour

Production Manager (x223)

mary@musical.org


Gigi Fusco Meese

Dir. of Comm. & Public Relations (x232)

gigi@musical.org


Jim T. Mora

Facilities Manager/Crew Chief

jim@musical.org


Cathy Ventura

Bookkeeper (x234)

cathy@musical.org