ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE /

BOX OFFICE / REHEARSAL HALL


4350 E. 7th Street

Long Beach, CA 90804-5546

(southwest corner of Ximeno Avenue, across from Wilson High School)

Free Parking

MAINSTAGE PERFORMANCES


are at the Carpenter Performing Arts Center

6200 E. Atherton Street

Long Beach, CA 90815

(Parking is in Lot 12 – as of July 1, 2019, $10 charge)

CONCERT SERIES PERFORMANCES


are at the Long Beach Convention and Entertainment Center

300 East Ocean Blvd

Long Beach, CA 90802

(Parking is a $15 charge)

General Questions


BOX OFFICE

(including single tickets,

subscriptions and group sales)

(562) 856-1999

tickets@musical.org

Fax (562) 856-1997

PRODUCTION OFFICE

Matt Terzigni

(562) 856-1999 x231

matt@musical.org

Fax (562) 856-1997

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE

(562) 856-1999 x5

info@musical.org

Fax (562) 856-1833

WEBMASTER

If you have found any broken links, typos, or other issues, please email us:

info@musical.org

Please include the specific web address of the problem in your email

Staff Directory


Paul Garman

Executive Director/Producer (x227)

paul@musical.org

Matt Terzigini

Production Manager (x231)

matt@musical.org

Michael Betts

Box Office Manager (x224)

michael@musical.org

Gloria Nelson

Administrator (x229)

gloria@musical.org

Marci Levya

Bookkeeper (x234)

marci@musical.org

Dana Leach

Education/Outreach Coordinator (x241)

dana@musical.org

Douglas Senecal

General Manager (x232)

douglas@musical.org

Bren Thor

Company Manager (x223)

bren@musical.org

Menu